Friday 29th November 2019

Thursday 19th December 2019

Friday 20th December 2019

NEW YEARS EVE PARTY

Friday 14th February 2020

Saturday 15th February 2020

Friday 20th March 2020

Friday 24th April 2020

Saturday 30th May 2020

Saturday 27th June 2020

Saturday 19th September 2020

Friday 30th October 2020

Saturday 31st October 2020

Friday 27th November 2020

Thursday 17th December 2020

Friday 18th December 2020

Doors  7 . 3 0 pm  -  Show time  8 . 3 0 pm

Accompanied by DJ set & Dancing  12 . 30 am - 5 am

The King's Head, 257 Kingsland Road, London, E2 8AS

 events for those aged 18 and over.

GHB NYE POSTER 2019 WEB.png
  • White Facebook Icon
  • White Twitter Icon
  • White Instagram Icon